Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on YouTubeDownload our Android AppDownload our Apple App

Contact Reliable Carriers


Reliable Carriers Corporate Headquarters

41555 Koppernick Rd. Canton, MI 48187

Toll Free: 800-521-6393  |  Direct: 734-453-6677  |  Fax: 734.453-8609  |  Auction Line: 877-744-7889

Contact Position Extension Email
Tom Abrams President    
Bob Sellers General Manager x6262 bsellers@reliable-carriers.com
Steve Bradley Operations Manager x6277 sbradley@reliable-carriers.com
Dave Mesack Operations Manager x6209 dmesack@reliable-carriers.com
Kelly Purchis Accounting Manager x6223 kpurchis@reliable-carriers.com
Jim True Director of Safety x6211 jtrue@reliable-carriers.com
Dale Wilson Auction Manager x6213 dwilson@reliable-carriers.com
Tim Sleeman Driver Recruiter x6208 tsleeman@reliable-carriers.com
Additional Reliable Locations

Reliable South

453 Thorpe Rd. Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: 407-859-0876 or 800-833-7411

Reliable West

220 South 54th St. Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: 480-496-8000 or 800-528-5709

Reliable L.A.

9122 Glenoaks Blvd. Sun Valley, CA 91352
Phone: 818-252-6400 or 888-252-1177